What happens to my data on account closure?

If you choose to delete your account it will be closed immediately. 

Your personal data on our servers will be deleted within a day and backup data within 30 days.

Any backups of your phone will contain your Loop data but restoring that data is not supported.

If you have any questions before deleting your account, please contact support